Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars64
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
This is the third ipad case I've had, and it's quite possibly my favourite (plus the best value!!!). The case feels sturdy and the ipad is well supported when used as a stand. The only let down is there are no magnets, so no active wake/sleep - I've done my own fix though and added a little sticky magnetic strip (bought from a craft shop) and this works perfectly...

Initially I got sent the wrong product, but after a simple email to the vendor (iZIlla) a replacement was with me within a couple of days and they let me keep the original - great customer service!

For the price, you can't go wrong!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
The product has just arrived and I fitted it to my iPad 2 easily enough. It is not faux leather but more a hard-wearing fabric which, personally, I don't mind (I had a faux leather one that disintegrated pretty easily and this one feels more robust; and I am not willing to part with a small fortune for a leather one!).

The fitted sides offer decent protection to the edges of the iPad which I have seen lacking in other products.

The compartment is a nice touch. But please note - there is no auto-sleep/magnetic cover. Hence, you have to manually wake the iPad up from sleep. A small compromise (unless I am doing something wrong!).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This case is a nice looking, great value case. However, the standing ability is very poor. It wobbles like the ipad is going to fall over. This was meant to be a new replacement to Belkins trifold leather case as it was getting a bit old and worn, but this bifold case is no where near as good quality. I would not recommend for a child to use this case as it's dangerous for your ipad, however, if you are a careful person, it might be ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
I've owned many iPad cases but none as good as this. It is cheap & simple but yet very classy & perfect for the iPad & my taste. It has a little pocket which is great for carrying around a spare lightning cable whenever needed. The only flaw would be that it doesn't have magnetic lock/unlock which is a bit upsetting but overall an amazing case! A must buy for any iPad owner! 🙌
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Excellent quality and price. I have to say I got this cover not expecting the quality to be so great even though it's Belkin. It was just a replacement for another Belkin and Moshi covers I had. Needless to say, this is the one I'm using right now. It's light, elegant, and looks great on my iPad 2, even though it's white. Gives a good contrast.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Super comfortable case. I had an awful case and wanted to get a new light weighted case. This one is really what I have been looking for. There's only one downside of this case. When you fold it as in painting mode it feels like the case is upside down
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Light and easy to remove and insert an iPad (a rare combination). Incredibly useful pocket for storing earphones, stylus, TV tuner etc. (a unique feature as far as I can tell). Have an iPad 3, so in a sale with a massive discount.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
A definite must have for an IPAD. I later switched to an iPad mini so I rarely use this case as much (I miss it so much) unless I use the larger IPad. I hope I can get one for my iPad mini soon. Delivery was great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Lovely little case. Belkin as amazing regarding quality and this did not disappoint love it tempted to get another one. But have had this one for a year and a a half and it's still looks new. Love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Covers iPad well. Does not stand up very well when in horizontal view, in fact rolled over most of the time so don't buy if your using your iPad is this mode. For the price it's ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.