Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars63
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
a great free app which keeps my little one occupied for a short time but she loves drawing with it.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I first downloaded Kaleidoscope after playing it on my my friends' Kindle. I thought it was a very good app and I was eager to have it myself.
When I got it, I created a very completely different shape. I saved it and even played it back! There was so many different shades and shapes to do!
I've saved it to my favorites and I play very often! Plus, I even send them to my friends using e-mails!
A very fun app for kids to use!
And it's FREE!
:>)
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
My daughter is 6 and goes back to this programme time after time. We down loaded it free a couple of weeks ago. You never get the same pattern twice and she loves playing it back to see how she creates her masterpieces!!!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
An easy and colourful drawing application complete with the ability to play your drawing as a video. Very fun to play.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Looking at the great comments i bought this app, its amazing! You can make amazing patterns plus watch what you've drawn! One of the best apps ive got ps. Im 10
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I am 47 years old and one of these toys gives me such fun today as it did then. I mastered the pens and got the best out of it. Love it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I use this when I just want to completely switch off for five minutes - lovely little app which stays on my carousel.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This game is highly recommended by me to ANYONE! This game will let ur creativity flow! There are no viruses ether. Great for all the family: -D
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
A nice app for passing a little time. Great for keeping the grandchildren amused. Pictures created can be saved which is nice.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
An amusing app - for kids mainly, but I as an adult also enjoy playing around with it now and again. Lovely patterns can be created without having to be in the least artistic. Great way to pass on a few spare minutes.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.