Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Up to 70% off Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now

More Options
See larger image


From the Album Mirror Blue
8 Jan. 2008 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 1 Sept. 2004
  • Release Date: 8 Jan. 2008
  • Label: Capitol Catalog
  • Copyright: (C) 1994 Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 5:33 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001J2QO12
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 26,296 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By pgm3 on 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase
Before "1952VBL" most folks thought this was his greatest masterpiece. It's still a masterpiece. I've spent years trying to figure out that wee bit of 6/8 filigree he plays between verses. The lyric is among his best. For all of that, the chord structure is simple --and that combination, brilliant lyric, melodic ornamentation and simple chords is exemplary of the best folk music in the old sense of the term. A modern classic.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again