Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 150ml|Change
Price:£4.30+ £1.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2014
OVERALL:

A very nice smelling deodorant, not quite on par as a leading deodorant brand in terms of how many hours it lasts for, but great fragrance.

PROS:
1. fragrance smell
2. comes in same smell in a variety of other products (E.g body wash)
3. Nice packaging great for a gift.

CONS:
1. fragrance not so strong
2. not on par with other leading brands in terms of hour lasting
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I purchased this body spray a few weeks ago, and it arrived very promptly. It was packaged well, and it was very safe from any denting or damage. A very nice smelling spray, I have used it every day, and have received several compliments on it.

However, I feel that the price was a little high compared to high end retailers such as Tesco and Morrison's, but it still didn't sway me from buying the product.

This, personally, is my favourite body spray in the David Beckham range, and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Ordered it for my husband for a quick after workout body spray. Least to say, he likes the smell and effect.
Lets see how long it lasts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
Have been buying this for my husband for a while now we both love it. He has the shower gel and after shave too. Good product great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Quality Product similar to Trevor Sorbie Body Spray but a more musky Masculine fragrance.

I recommend to mix it up with other Products ie Trevor Sorbie Shampoo.

The Hair and Body Wash I think is thin on the scalp and surprisingly poor quality, (the reason I recommend to mix it up with other Quality Brands) but the Body Spray and AfterShave/Eau de Toilette I think are some of the best on the Market and my favourites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I purchased this product to test it a was pleasantly surprised at the lovely smell and will certainly buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Has the hint of the David Beckham - Homme Fragrance (link below) but is a lot more aerosoly. A great product and more affordable though, Just try not to over spray :)

http://www.amazon.co.uk/David-Beckham-Eau-Toilette-Men/dp/B0062OF5L2/ref=sr_1_cc_3?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1431587073&sr=1-3-catcorr&keywords=david+beckham
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
A little cheaper than the ones I buy in the high street and is exactly the same, saved myself a trip out the day I ordered this. It smells amazing and this 150ml will last me a few weeks so well worth the little money spent. Credit to the seller I had no problems with this purchase whatsoever.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
to be honest wasnt sure what this would be like didnt really have high hopes but i was really surprised in a good way really brilliant smell one that you look for but never find hubbie will be pleased with this will definately buy other products in the range great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Always look past this in the store but bought this along with the accompanying body and hair shower gel and have to say it's definitely a great smelling set! Definitely a great smell for a variety of events, not overpowering and not too subtle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.