Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
they are ok I thought I could of used them for wallpaper,s but I don't think you can so they are just stuck there on my kindle for now
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Free beautiful photos, I got it thinking I could use one of the photos as a screensaver, alas the kindle hd fire does not allow this :-(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
This series of pictures is excellent. Each one is wonderful and I could spend many hours just watching the pictures over and over again. I wish I had the time.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
The photos were amazing but I wanted them to roll all the time but i was unable to. Worth a look at the quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
There are some gorgeous pictures on here and you can add to a favourite collection, trouble is once they are in I can't seem to get them out or go to a "Home/Help" screen but that might just be me not doing it right.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I love nature these are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Nice pic to have onscreen for a change cheap too it's nice if u just fancy a change from the usual
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
such nice pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I think that the photos are delightful, they capture all that is quite beautiful about Nature,
and the photographer obviously loves his or her subject, very pleasing to look at. Great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
It did nothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)