Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars63
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
Bought these for the gym as Im quite a bass head and also wanted some wireless and light headphones to do weight training and running etc. there quite light and u don't really feel them on your head while wearing them which is an advantage if you move around alot. The ear cups are quite plush and you don't really feel the clamp like most on ear headphones until about 4 hours of wearing them. The Bluetooth feature on these is quite good haven't tested the range of It though so can't comment. These sometimes cut out the music now and again when they're interference or randomly like any other Bluetooth headset but isn't that bad though I find if you press the mute button twice you can continue from the track you were listening to with some delay. These headphones have quite a small opening at the cushions so don't leak much sound and also are quite good at blocking passive noise at around 60% volume. These headphones are definately not for the average audiophile, the strong bass kind of overpowers most of the music and blurs the miss and highs which are quite there. But if you like listening to electronic music, rock and hip hop these are perfect to get
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
After a lot of research and test driving other makes of Wireless headphones including Bose. These little Bad boy's came up trumps in my book. Style,Comfort,fit. Can not be beaten.I travel round the world in my work spending a lot of time in airport lounges and obviously Aircraft(long Haul flights) and there is nothing worse if the in flight movies are Crap,or even worse if there is a couple traveling with a Baby who spends the whole flight showing everyone on the plane how powerful their little Lung's are.Bless.
Connecting to your iphone is a Doddle.
The sound quality is amazing,superb. Even at full volume the sound is not distorted in any way. Also the person sitting next to you can not hear what you are listening to and even better you can't hear those Wains testing their lung's for the whole duration of the flight.
A few people have said that they are a little Pricey. Personally i don't think so in fact i let my wife try them out and i'm buying her a pair for her birthday she was that impressed.
Like i said earlier these are by far the best headphones to buy if you have an iphone. You will not be disappointed.
To sum things up these are by far the best headphones i've ever used. comfort, fit. The sound will blow you away. And you don't have the hassle of getting tangled up in wires,although you have that option if you like. Even the box they come in and you get a carry case as well,is impressive.
NICE ONE DR.DRE.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good sound quality !!!
Headphones Look very stylish because you have no dangling wires to deal with !!!

Bought for my kids for christmas,they love the sound !!!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Looked at all different brands before deciding on these, perfect choice for my husband. He loves them, no sound leakage so I'm happy as well
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Great build quality, works great both wired and wireless. And It is just a thing of beauty. Battery life could be a bit better
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Having been offered a friend's to try before I bought, I think that, although they are good, most of the attraction comes from consumer hype from the brigade who must have whatever is trending right now. Unless you have pitch perfect hearing, there are plenty of more modestly priced items around that do pretty much the same job.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Look fantastic. Sound fantastic. Easy to pair to both my Mac book Pro and my ipad. In white they really turn heads. Take the Dr's medicine- you will not regret it!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
My son loves these, says they are comfy and quality very good - they are just so expensive but suppose you are paying for the name and quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Package arrived late.

When I opened the box and tried the headset out with the cable, to my dismay, it did not work at all. Nevertheless, they are wireless headphones, so I thought that it wouldn't make too much difference with hours of charge on these Beats. Nope. I have charged them for hours through the mains (even though no mains charger was provided) but they fail to last more than half an hour.

They take forever to pair, once they have paired, it's time to charge them up again. Most frustrating product I have ever bought. Beats customer services weren't much use either.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Firstly, the sound quality is AMAZING. It's also very easy to pair up with your mobile device or anything else that has bluetooth capabilities.

I personally bought these for the gym, but I soon found out that these aren't exactly comfortable when you are working out and getting a little sweaty.

These ideally should be used for commuting and listening to music while relaxing or out with friends for e.g

Good build quality, as you'd expect for that price! (I'd argue they are a little overpriced.)

Overall I like them. Not for the gym-lad though!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)