Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2014
Much thicker than I expected which was a great bonus.

LOADS of pictures and many I have never seen printed elsewhere.

Very nicely put together, feels expensive and would make a great gift for somebody.

If you love the Beatles, you will love this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought as a stocking filler for a Beatles fan. I'm sure he is going to love it. Fascinating photos, easy browsing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Nice pictures, nice book, good for the price. Im gonna give it to my mum, she loves beatles. Im satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
This was a present for my grandson who is a fun of the Beatles .
He enjoyed it very much
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Absolutely smashing little book crammed full of interesting pictures of the Beatles. I gave it to a fan, who absolutely loved it, but I have to say he very nearly didn't get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Super book in very good condition. Unusual Beatles pictures which will please the recipient of our gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
A good book about the beatles in photographs. many of there's are impressionants. This pictures remembered me another times with the group more important about all these years
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
The book very much was pleasant to me. It is a lot of new photos. I enjoyed very much. Quality of photos the amazing. Buy, you won't regret.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
un-putdownable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)