Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

Beat Girl [Soundtrack]

John Barry , Gillian Hills , The John Barry Sound , Adam Faith , Shirley Anne Field Audio CD
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
Price: £9.66 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Cloud Player. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49 at the Amazon MP3 Downloads store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

1. Main Title - Beat Girl
2. The Off Beat
3. I Did What You Told Me (Vocal - Adam Faith)
4. Lindon Home Rock
5. Time Out
6. The Sharks
7. The Beat Girl Song (Vocal - Adam Faith)
8. The City 2000 A.D.
9. The Stripper
10. The Cave / Beat Girl / Kids Stuff
11. Made You (Vocal - Adam Faith)
12. Car Chase / Night Chase
13. Chicken
14. Blues For Beatniks
15. It'S Legal (Vocal - Shirley Anne Field)
16. The Immediate Pleasure
17. Blondie'S Strip
18. End Shot - Slaughter In Soho - Main Title : Beat Girl
19. Ma Première Cigarette
20. Cou-Couche Panier
21. Le Paradis Pour Toi (A Kookie Little Paradise)
22. Si Tu Veux Que Je Te Dise
23. Cha Cha Stop
24. Près De La Cascade (By A Waterfall)
25. Hit & Miss
26. Beat For Beatnicks
27. Big Fella
28. Walk Don'T Run
29. Black Stockings
30. Christella
31. Bees Knees
32. What Do You Want
33. Poor Me
34. Someone Else'S Baby
35. How About That
36. Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop)
‹  Return to Product Overview