Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 20 September 2015
Bought as a birthday present for my son the quality is good he loves the fact he Dan see batman on the watch face he can't tell the time yet but his hero is there to see. The wallet is not to bad either the only problem now is he wants his own money in it so it's costing his father now fast delivery packed extremely well and I would highly recommend these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
My nephew loves batman ans is learning to tell the time so this was and ideal gift. It was well presented
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Terrible quality. Both the wallet and the watch broke straight away. I would rather pay more money and get something that's going to last more than one day especially when it's a Christmas present for a child
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
No its not a Rolex and I wouldn't use the wallet with a good suit but for my 4yr old grandson just about perfect - No the quality isn't great, but Its a kids watch, it works and the wallet is a bonus
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Don't waste your money unless u just want the wallet. The watch didn't even work and clasp fell off as took it out packaging. Very disappointing as it was the watch we wanted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
plastic rubbish but i suppose you only get what you pay for would not recommend this product wallet ok watch plastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
As specified on the product details the design may differ from that displayed, the one I have received is not as nice as the one advertised, however this isn't a reason to return.

the quality of the product is cheap and I cant imagine the watch will take much wear and tear.

It is what it is a nice little stocking filler I am sure my nephew will love it as he loves batman so much!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
It's quite a cheap watch and material but my Son loves it. He is 4 and thought it was fab.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Came from abroad so waited a while for it only to find the zip on wallet came broken and the stitching not done properly so inside just fell out instantly. Watch worked but didn't order it for that as already got 2 watches for son so only bought for wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Bought as a birthday gift for my son, it arrived on time and as described. My son loves it, wears the watch to school everyday and takes the wallet also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)