Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Delivery was fast and the product is as described. Time will tell if it does the job. Easy to install. The plastic doesn't seem that strong but then it will be held in place so hopefully will hold together.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Used it to repair the fuel line and filter on my lawnmower and although it is larger than the original it worked perfectly !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Being a chinese, scooter mechanic I always swap these out for the stock ones that are opaque. Can keep on eye on tank condition and check for little nasty bubbles causing fuel flow probs. Good for 4000 miles. Highly Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Came quite quickly since order. Order placed on Wednesday and delivered on Saturday. Worth for the price. Would recommend to other buyers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Not a bad piece of kit for the price at all. I think i will be replacing with a new one in the future. Recommend this seller
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
helped me connect fuel tank to carb on a mower that had different bores.Simple to fit so simple to fix my problem
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Sold as Motorbike fuel filter. Would be more suited for a tank. FAR too big!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
A good quality item at the right price,well packed with a prompt delivery,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Old school solution to an old problem. Easy to install and very effective.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
What can I say, it did the job I bought it for very well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)