Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars30
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Bought this Barbie doll for my grand daughter who had the wardrobe and clothes.
A lovely doll and well made, the clothes were very nice.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
We bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and it is a great barbie. Her dress is really pretty and she looks great! My daughter enjoys playing with her. I would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Not yet used as xmas gift for niece. Packaged in nice display box and seems to be what was wanted.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The little girl I purchased the doll for was very pleased with it and I really liked the pink girly frilly outfit on the doll. Very good service as always from Amazon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Its a xmas present i have been advised my neice is in into barbie, so hopefully it will bring a smile come 25/12/13.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Just like in her Dreamhouse cartoon apart from her skirt is much shorter but definitely nicer). She's so beautiful. Her face and hair are gorgeous. Her dress sparkles. I love her shoes. The spare dress is much nicer than I expected. I am very happy with her.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought as a Christmas present for my 6 year old daughter ...she will love it as it's Barbie and it's glam ...can't comment on quality as still boxed ... Got for a good price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Quick service, excellent product, very pleased. Made the perfect present, Barbie is looking beautiful alongside the good quality clothes she comes with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My daughter love it. Things change because when I was like my daughter the design was different but it's easier tan before to move it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Box not damaged the barbie looks great it's perfect for any barbie fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.