Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars13
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
You need to decide what exactly you want to buy
1) Barbie branded clothing and pay the expensive price tage
2) non barbie branded clothes.

If you are happy to not have the Barbie brand on them then you will be happy with these. They are bright, colourful, lovely styles and selection. They come only in a see through bag though so would need jazzing up if they were a gift.

I was trying to cut costs and not get the Barbie branded items, I now want the Barbie items as these are for Xmas presents and want a bigger wow factor so will have to pay the price.

I contact the seller and she was extremely prompt with her response and offered me a refund and even to keep the items as I wasn't happy. I'm very impressed with her customer service, unfortunately just not the right product for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I didn't expect amazing quality as this is not a branded product however what I have received is absolutely disgraceful! For this much money they should at least be made of real fabric not some plastic feeling material. The make is worse than bad, there is no talking about the finish as they all look like someone was in the hurry and couldn't even finish the stitch! Don't waste your money on this order! I have just received a similar order from Hong Kong for £3,99 and those dresses are amazing, the fabrics are soft and lovely, the design is beautiful and more over the shoes fit the dolls.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I ordered this for my daughter for christmas but 3 of the dresses already ripped after 2 days and one pair of shoes is broken. Now, a month later there are 5 dresses that need to be repaired (one of which can't be repaired as one of the shoulderstraps has completely unraveled).
Very bad quality and not worthy of the name Barbie as it's such a bad knock off.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
The grin on her face when she got these,for her birthday, says it all, one happy little girl. Dresses individually packed, like opening lots of prezzies !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
thankyou i recieved the dolls dresses today and i just ordered them last evening..brilliant service
and will use again..the dresses and shoes are gorgous and the kids will love them x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
You get what you pay for. This set was as cheap as chips, but obviously the makers aren't the kind who pay too much attention to detail. Some of the dresses arrived with the stitching apart and the velcro hanging down, quality of the material used was low grade and finish was barely satisfactory. But my 2 nieces, who are 4 and 5 yrs old, are none the wiser. It was ideal as they lose/misplace their dolls clothes quite often, so for this price, it wouldn't hurt as much if they ruined or damaged the clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Good variety of dresses. My daughter loved them. Some were made of a paper like material so I'm not sure how long they'll last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
The dressess for good, they fit on all the barbies but the shoes were either big or small for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Nice lot of dresses for Barbie, nice that we can get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
These might fit a Barbie doll but not Barbie quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.