Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£41.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
This was bought as a present to be sent to Australia good idea to send something that's looks British,very quick delivery very happy with doll
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
My daughter was ecstatic with this Barbie, and I must say she looks gorgeous! A fabulous birthday present.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
so great present for Christmas, my friend is collector, she was so impressed, wanted for so long, great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
very good!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Bought for our great friends' little girl on her 5th Birthday. She loves it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Nice Barbie but thought it was over priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
There are that many Barbie dolls to choose from,and this was a gift for someone in America (ex-pat ) she gave it the wow factor.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Will be age eat surprise gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Packed well, nice looking toy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.