Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2011
These dresses are NOT barbie dresses. They may fit a barbie but they should not be advertised as Barbie when they are plainly not. My daughter is very disappointed
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
This was a disappointing purchase, the material used is not the usual barbie's quality rather is almost rigid plastic. The stiching is very poor and after 2-3 days of playing they are falling apart
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
My daughter was very excited to receive these dresses and they look great (although not Mattel product). However within 2 minutes the stitching had ripped and one of the straps had come off. Very poor quality - I have returned them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Those dresses are brilliant in colour and design, but the cut is rather poor. The sticky bits at the back don't close properly and leave a big gap at lower back and butt area. They are not as good as if you purchased dolls with dresses. But if you don't mind about the back, they are sufficient to keep your little ones happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
My grand daughter is having great fun dressing her dolls for the dance, she interchanges items to match the hair colourings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2010
Bought it for my daughter who is 6yrs young and she LOVES it!! Amazing at the detail selection of fabric to make dress this tiny size so well done u guys!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
The dresses were okay and promptly sent, but were not packaged very well, the girls loved them though and send lots of time dressing the dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Weren't all that well constructed - needed repairing after only a few plays. Still, our grandaughter loved them, so that's alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
A little treat for my 3 nieces who loved them,good quality at fair price,what little girls wouldn't love this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
daughter loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)