Barber Knoxville (Summer ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Barber Knoxville (Summer of 1915)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Barber Knoxville (Summer of 1915)

Price: £9.95 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
4 used from £2.98

Product details

1. Symphony No. 1
2. Essay for Orchestra No. 1
3. Essay for Orchestra No. 2
4. Night Flight
5. Music From Shelley
6. Knoxville

Product Description

REG 1139; REGIS - Inghilterra; Classica contemporanea Orchestrale

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category