Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
These are very sturdy bands which will rarely ever break. They also have a lovely all-over round texture which is quite unique and gives one's favourite bracelets and charms a different look. Finally, the packet comes with 6 q-clips, which are a welcome addition to one's collection of clips as they close any bracelet much more securely than s-clips and c-clips. Wish I could purchase other colours of this brand too, but unfortunately they are hard to come by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I wish I had read previous reviews properly; there are no silver or gold in the pack, just pink, purple and green. These colours are lovely and my daughter will be happy to have and use them but she wanted gold and silver too. I would say the listing detail and the photo are therefore misleading, sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
My daughter has the loom band kit and these were an excellent addition to it. The colours are nice and of course metallic which is what my daughter wanted in order to make the bracelets fancy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
They look like good quality but are not the colours shown in the picture. They only have 3 colours - pink, purple and green, no orange as shown so a bit disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Having bought many different types of bands for my 8yr old, I can honestly say these are some of the best - durable and not easily snapped. I would buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My daughter was very happy with these loom bands. She is completely mad about her rainbow loom, and these were something different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
great item would buy and recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Gorgeous colours with nice sheen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
thanks just what i wanted thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
As ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)