Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 42 EU|Colour: Brown|Change
Price:£10.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2011
These shoe trees seem well made and the sizing is good so that they fit easily into all kind of different shoes.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Good quality product, does exactly what I want it to, which is keep my shoes in shape. No complaints, I have bought three pairs so far.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I did not receive the right shoe size that I ordered the first time. Called to replace it with the right size, and received a shoetree that was now correct in the size I ordered, but now couldn't fit my shoe because the toe-end was too broad to fit into my narrow toe-end shoes (which means length wise didn't fit either). I've given up and ordered shoetrees with springs that adjust according to the design of the shoe (toe-end, and length-wise). I've decided to wood carve the toe-end of the shoetree to fit future shoes. Please don't buy unless you really really really think it can fit into your shoe, if not it'll be a waste of cash to pay for returns postage possibly the cost of the shoetrees themselves!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
These are well made and I understand why many people love them. However I bought them for women's shoes and the wooden end is too big to fit properly. I have given the shoe trees away as it is not cost effective to return them. In my opinion, they would be great for those with very wide feet or for men but not for women with normal width feet.
The shoe trees did just about fit into a pair of ankle boots but I was worried that the boots would stretch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Excellent, product well made easy to use very efficient delivery on the day stated I am purchasing another pair. today
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Haven't owned these in a long time and this turns out to be the perfect buy for me! I can really recommend this product to anybody who wants to extend the life of their expensive shoe purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Arrived on time; description spot on. Fits as expected. Great value for $.I have purchased several items from Rift Shoes through Amazon and I have
not been let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I have bought a number of these shoe tress and they are excellent value for money. They fit my shoes perfectly and hold their shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
it came promptly and the size was correct. Very happy with it and would recommend it with hesitation for a cheap shoe tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
This is the first pair of shoe trees that I have ever brought, and I am more than happy with hem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.