Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of these earrings, the butterfly backs are sturdy and fit well, no chance of them slipping off while wearing. The silver has a brilliant shine and the lines look very elegant. The amber drops are gorgeous, not too big and not too small so the size is great, and they're so pretty, especially when they catch the light. I bought these as a gift and I'm sure the recipient will love them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
These are just such nice earrings. They are a present and I think they will go down a treat. very pretty.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
They are just beautiful! Just the right size & length to be noticeable.
The amber is gorgeous when it catches the light
Ordered the pendant to match.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Love these earrings, beautifully made and a lovely size. Not too heavy but move nicely when you turn your head. The amber catches the light well and glistens and sparkles. Love them
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
christmas present my wife loves these they look realy good when she wears them i am lead to believe that baltic amber is very good it certainly shows on these
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Ideal and a perfect match for the silver amber pendant I purchased as a gift earlier in the year. I am pleased with the product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Very nice earrings. Only reason not given 5 stars is my boyfriend bought them for me last week for £60.00 (postage on top of that) and the next day they were on amazon for £30.00.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Delayed a day, not sure why, but I was informed. The item us well made and the picture representative. A very successful birthday present...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Really pretty, nicely made earrings at a very good price. Wife delighted. Shame the box doesn't have a top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
These arrived before I expected and I am thrilled with them. Will not hesitate to order from Noda again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)