Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: N 1/2Change
Price:£29.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
I bought this ring to match a pendant and earrings previously bought whilst on holiday.
The product arrived ahead of scheduled delivery as was exactly what I wanted.
The sizing was correct and it is a really beautiful ring.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I give this top marks, the amber with the engraving is stunning, and you get a amber certificate, good value for money and highly recommend to purchase, I would be from this seller again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 September 2013
Not an especially big ring but really does look nice. The picture perhaps gives the impression that its a really big ring but it isn't, its of a nice medium size and the only thing worth saying is the actual ring itself is not very thick (If that's a problem for you) Comes in a decent box with COA inside.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This is the second of these rings that I have purchased as my Mum loved mine so much I got one for her. Beautifully made and good quality. Looks great with the matching necklace which we have both bought.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
What an attractive ring this is.The amber makes a beautiful backing to the stunning white rose and the silver ring is generous and well made.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
This ring is very good quality for the price it looks as though it cost quite a lot more than it did
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Lovely ring, eye catching and gets loads of compliments.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Lovely ring, bought as a gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Beautiful ring love it :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.