Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars170
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
Completely addictive and just hours of fun! It's challenging and had loads of levels. I absolutely love it and would recommend if to everyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great fun, addictive with literally 100s of levels all mixed difficulty. Most of my friends are playing it now.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Like the title says I didn't want to like this I was in a bad mood I had downloaded a match three that was promising new exiting features but it was a boring match three with nothing new it wasn't even well done that was not this game. This game is well presented smooth and unassuming it knows what it is and does it well. Is it new no is it a clone yes but it plays well. Very easy to play if you have played any match three (how could you have not). No amazing intricate story just plain old match three fun. Only slight niggle is by an amazing quirk of gravity jewels can move horizontally and sometimes up never seen that before and is against the genre of the game, but it's only a slight niggle it's a God game and my favourite price it's free how can you lose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Hard to put down. Graphics are slick and looks and plays great on kindle fire 8.9. Love the balloon Islands and lovely to see them released directly via developer as they were on ios! Totally addicted and so is my mom lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
If I went to a game shop I would really want this we never thought about how much it was we just want this game if it was £30 we would pay the money and go home happy but now we don,t need to do that we get game,s for less than a carton a milk and at the moment this is FREE yes I did say FREE and what a game if you like match 3 game,s than you would love this bit different to the free games you get and some of the bought games, it's one you will not put down until to get to the end. Time will run away with you with this game,
I would say to you out there get this game what have you got to lose when at the moment it's FREE so stop what you doing and get it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Can't believe that this app is free, have spent several hours on this drop game and love the graphics and particularly the music and sounds. A really relaxing and fun game...give it a go!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Very good, well presented and enough to keep you occupied, good looking and fun to play, a good time waster for those times u have nothing to do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
If you are looking to while away a few minutes this search no further. This is great fun but fails to hold any lasting appeal.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Awesomely addictive, great way to pass the time, nice graphics and music, would recommend this app game to all puzzle gamers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Match/Swap Jewels, blow up bricks that are stopping you getting the key out & down to the bottom, lots of game play but becomes monotonous as each level has no real changes or too difficult to clear, also this game keeps crashing on my Kindle Fire as I have got further into the levels causing the screen to go black and then takes me a while to get the machine to respond to trying to turn it off so I can resume play or using the tablet on another app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)