Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars15
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
Then story are great and make you won't keep reading the problem is the story's are far to shot and then you have to download the next one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Good story but a bit strung out ( very short books) . Am waiting for book 8, wish that Amazon had a system that would tell you when the next book was in stock
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
... if it had been a decent length. I really enjoy reading these books, but they are too short. If I could make a hamburger anolgy - imagine you've had a tasty hamburger recently and then came across the same outlet and thought "another one now would be great" - but when you get it it's only 1cm across and you got to wait ages until you can get another one. Combining 5,6 and 7 into one would have been a start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I have really enjoyed all the books in this series. Might have been better as chapters in a much longer book but nevertheless, I have enjoyed the characters and following their stories throughout. Can't wait for more in the series to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
It is a good story telling, unfortunately it is not a book, it's hardly a novellet. Tony Healy please make them longer, as you just get into the book and 20 minutes later your at the end. If a proper book I would have given it 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
great read, but the books are too short. i would have rather read them all in one cover.
dont like having to wait until the next one appears. wouldnt have minded the wait if there was a large chunk of reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Each book is actually only a chapter in length so you need to read in correct sequence but worth reading. Waiting with interest for the next in the series. Not available in Kindle version uet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I enjoyed the first couple of books but the series has gone downhill, Im sure ive seen this story in an episode of Star Trek, I wont recommend this nor will i buy any more of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
These books were the length of a chapter, by the time you have added up all the small costs its not worth it as it comes to more than a really good book would cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Having read the first in the series I couldn't stop. It's fast paced, but also includes some great insights into the minds of several of the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.