Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Flavour Name: Beef, Chicken and Lamb|Size: 8 x 126 g|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
Bought through Amazon. Delivered very quickly and were on offer at a good price. They are an excellent product as each stick is marked to break into smaller portions. Mine like the whole stick if they can get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I chose this rating because the service was superb and the fact that my two pets love this item they cant seem to get enough of them. No dought i will have to order some more in a day or two as they have nearly finnished the two boxes i just got . It truly is a superb service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Both my Cocker and Yorkie love these chews (though we have to cur them up for the Yorkie). They arrived next day (as usual), and for the price I paid you cant go wrong. Great 'use by' date so no worries about them being wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
The best thing about these treats is not that they have a variety in every pack, but actually that I can easily cut the rolls to size with my fingernails iusing a single hand, so that I can adjust the reward my dog gets to what she has done. I have learned that they care more about smell than quantity, so these are great for intensive training sessions and daily use in keeping my dog constantly motivated to be well-behaved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I have three sighthounds, which obviously means recall can be tricky at times. However my dogs really do love coming back for pieces of these, and they really seem to enjoy them. I'm not a fan of Bakers products generally, but I do like these for treats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Cheaper than the supermarket and my dogs love these.
Amazon deliver quick which is brill.
I thought one batch would last 2 months, but no, need to order once a month to keep the pooch happy.
Would recommend to other dog owners for price and a happy dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
My dog loves these chews and being able to subscribe and save is very beneficial I have a constant supply and I do not have to go to various shops to find the product I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
very good ,pets enjoying them ,delivered next day on ordering .
will certainly be ordering some more shortly ,and will do so as long as I have my 2 dogs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
not the dogs favourite meat stick but good all the same. will take them as a second choice to another quality chew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Dogs love these treats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)