Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars101
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: O/S|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£5.71+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
This bag has lasted me 6 months now. It is not the most expensive looking bag but it is good quality for the money.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Very good product. Five months of everyday use and still no problems. Much more than you would expect for less than £10.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
Exelent bag just what I needed for my holiday, very good service , came just when they said it would arrive, very easy to order.Borderline Flight Carry On Holdall Bag
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I bought this bag a month ago for my 10 inch tablet, water bottle and medication. It's a really spacious bag! There are a good number of compartments also. The material is strong and so are the zips.

Would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I wanted this as hand luggage for a flight on aer lingus. I only ordered it two days before I flew as a last minute thought, and it came the day before I left. My husband wished he had ordered one too! It held all I needed for the journey.I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Finding bags that comfortably fit both my iPad and a notebook plus sundries like a purse, keys and glasses case can be difficult, especially if you don't want to be carrying something big all the time. This flight bag seems to have hit the right balance and is still smart looking and great value.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
its a very nice bag with plenty of room for every thing you need to take out with you i also like the little pocket inside its very handy for putting your phone in so when you get a call you dont have to search to find it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I love this bag. It's light-weight and comfortable to carry. It has a nice structure to it and stays upright when it's on a surface. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's not as wide as a standard messenger bag, but can still hold a thin A4 book/pad. It's exceptionally roomy and not bulky. It has a good sized zip front pocket and a convenient inside zip pocket too. I'm sold and will buy Bagbase products again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Use this during the summer when its too hot for a multi pocket coat ;) As with all men i suffer the dilemma of wearing it out of the house but have found it too useful to leave behind, carrying anything from a spare battery for my phone to my lunch Well made and comfortable to wear if there isn't too much weight in it :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This is an ideal bag for my husband to take on a flight, you can fit a lot more than an iPad into it so am really pleased with it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)