Buy Used
£0.01
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WYEMART
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Bad Attitudes Hardcover – 7 Jul 2003


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover
"Please retry"
£19.26 £0.01


Product details

  • Hardcover: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC; 1st edition (7 July 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0747565910
  • ISBN-13: 978-0747565918
  • Product Dimensions: 1.9 x 14 x 21 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,547,613 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

Review

‘reminiscent of Muriel Spark and Shena Mackay -- The Sunday Herald, 6th July 2003

From the Publisher

For fans of James Kelman and Alasdair Gray --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse and search another edition of this book.
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By "ruth9616" on 5 May 2004
Format: Hardcover
A tremendous book with two great stories. Bad attitudes is the first of the two and is written in a honed prose style. The characters are wonderfully realised and the story itself has a gut wrenching sense of people losing out in life. Likewise with Jen's party, grim but engaging and blackly funny. Read them!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Look for similar items by category


Feedback