Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2016
Its a shame Amy Winehouse is no longer with us because this is a really good cd, I bought it as MP3 files from the digital store and the music was instantly sent to the kindle or kindles of my choice. It is very good value and really easy listening music, even my kids listen to it too. Listening to this Cd brings back so many memories of seeing Amy Winehouse at Glastonbury a few years ago with my daughter who was 12 at the time, sadly the performance wasnt very good but this music is such good quality and worth the money you are paying for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Nothing to add. Just amazing. Not the best because there is no "the best" album in history. However, this is something special.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2009
Back To Black Great album from a truly soulful singer ,lets have more like it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I already lissoned to the album twice since buying on Thursday and have enjoyed the easy style of songs that she sings it is a very proffessional album and hope to lisson to it reguly as it also went over to my i-pad which was an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I have lent my cd to a colleague and have moved jobs.

I was anxious to replace it.I just love all the songs.One of the best albums ever.It is class.

Can recommend it to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
This album is very good... one of the best albums I have downloaded this year!!! The quality of her voice is exceptional and the originality of her music is second to non!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
This is the best album that Amy released and I think it will become a classic. Her death is a sad loss to the music community and she will be sorely missed by all her fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
What a loss her death was to music. Jazzy, bluesy, heartfelt. An awe enspiring vocalist with all the guts and brilliance of past female master vocalists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Fantastic songs! Fantastic words - amazing! Shame no more will come from this talented fantastic artist! This album will be in my playlist forever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Download complete and it is a superb album. A little new to downloading music but this worked without a hitch helped by the Amazon MP3 help page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)