Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Bach: Partitas, BWV 828-830, Volume 2 (Glenn Gould - The Anniversary Edition)

Price: £8.92 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
17 new from £3.30 10 used from £0.98

Product details

1. "Partita No. 4 in D Major, BWV 828"
2. "Partita No. 5 in G Major, BWV 829"
3. "Partita No. 6 in E minor, BWV 830"
4. "9 Little Preludes, BWV 924-932"
5. I. Overture
6. II. Allemande
7. III. Courante
8. IV. Aria
9. V. Sarabande
10. VI. Menuet
11. VII. Gigue
12. I. Praeambulum
13. II. Allemande
14. III. Courante
15. IV. Sarabande
16. V. Tempo di Minuetto
17. VI. Passepied
18. VII. Gigue
19. I. Toccata
20. II. Allemande
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category