£32.95 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by EliteDigital UK
Add to Basket
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
  • Add to Basket
    £37.32 + £1.26 UK delivery
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
† † ††

Bach Guitar Works Import

Price: £32.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.
3 new from £32.94 2 used from £29.95

Product details

1. Sarabande in C
2. Bourree in a
3. Tombeau Sur La Mort De M. Cajetan Baron D' Hartig, Arrivee Le 25 De Mars
4. Tombeau Sur La Mort De M. Comte D' Logy, Arrivee
5. Capricio in D
6. Son III in C From 'Sei Solo': Adagio
7. Son III in C: Fuga
8. Partita II in b: Ciaconna
9. Partita II in b: Sarabande-Double
10. Partita II in b: Tempo Di Borea-Double

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category