Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.76
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2012
In the recent months that I have been exploring the erotic genre Selena Kitt has become my favourite erotica author. And this could possibly be the best I have read of her work yet! It was well written. There was a lot of sex, but there was also stuff other than the sex. Although there was more sex than say days spent on the beach fully clothed.
Selena Kitt's sex scenes are one of the best things about most of her novels and novellas. They're always hot. Extremely hot! And each book you read of hers leaves you wanting more. (There are very few of her stories that I wouldn't recommend!) If you happen to be looking for a new erotic book, or new erotic author to try out, try out Selena Kitt's work.
I honestly had 0 problems with this book. I loved the story, the spelling and grammar was good, I just loved everything about it. The characters were great. The plot. The style of writing. This is a book I will reread in the future. And I'm sure you will too!
This is a book that I would recommend to everyone over 18 who likes erotica.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
All too often Erotica can fall to the levels lower than good literature. The subject does not have to result in badly written story lines with poor language and grammar. this book lifts above some other erotica books written for thrill only. although not the most in depth storyline it stays readable and offers at least a few simple twists and turns.
There has been recently much attention to another set of Erotica books, This may not have gained the same attention but is just as good in plot and narrative, and maybe just a little bit more believable.
The wonderful thing about reading books like this on a Kindle is that the subject of the book is now anonymous. I will think that more Erotica will now be read. and this is a good a start in the genre as any
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Ronnie has been the Baumgartner's babysitter for years and she loves being close to the family. The summer she is 19 they invite her to go with them to the Florida keys. While they are there she uncovers another side to the couple and they become very close.

Sexually explicit from the outset this book will give you a steamy afternoon or brighten up a dull day. Shy at first, Ronnie is soon honest enough with herself to cast aside any doubts and joins right in.

I felt that the interlude with another couples Au Pair was stretching it a bit, and I thought that Ronnie was too accepting that she would not work for them again after being so close and working with the family for so long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I tried to read 50 and it was so badly written that I gave up during chapter 2 before anything happened!
Talked to a friend who had started reading erotica and thought I would give it another go and I came across this.
It's basically a pornography movie in a book. It's fast passed, racy, gets into the thick of it quickly, it's very explicit and it's well written. It's very much a page turner.
The only minor disappointment is the end to the book.
For my first erotica novel, it was great, I had no idea a book could be quite so rude lol. My only trouble is that I've struggled to find anything else that's quite as sauce for my next read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I loved reading this book, the only dissappointing thing is the ending. That was my only dislike, other than that I recommend this book, one of her best. If you love sexy fun, then this is it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
This story was definitely different. It had a really weird ending, just seemed to leave you hanging, did they ever get their February break or not, or did they all go even the au pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Ok so when I looked at this I thought it might have been a funny but no. This was the babysitter being feasted on by the people who's kids she looked after. Some hot sex scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
a lot dirtier then i thought loved it! very good descriptions and easy to see but thats selena kitt for you a mind for a dirty story! :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very sexy read.This was a real turn on definitely explicit.I read this in one go and I will certainly be searching for more of this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
A very erotic and graphic book. Well written, not so much a story as a setting for pleasure with any excuse to give in to desire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.