Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars120
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2015
Absolutely amazing I love this cot, looks better than the picture!
Took me a while to figure out the dropside you just have to keep the bottom part pushed in whilst lifting and lowering that side.
This is a beautiful looking cot will attach a photo
review image
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Okay I'm writing this review to sort out some of the things said in the other reviews.
The smell - it has new item paint smell it is not strong and was gone in a day
The drop down side - it is a little tricky to use at first again by the second night I can do it no probs it is a bit noisy when it clicks in to place but not overly so
Putting together - It took my husband an hour and he had our son in the room with him as I had a headache
The review with the image of the cot that mattress is set on the highest level.

I like this cot I got it as the one I had didn't turn into a bed, it only had one level to put the mattress on and the drop side only came down an inch. This drop side comes down to the level of the top mattress so no lifting baby up over and down if like me to rock your baby to sleep on a chair next to the cot. It was delivered 3 days early meaning I got it in 2 days!

All in all very happy with this item and think maybe the other reviews maybe putting some people off who would like this cot a lot
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Love this cot so much, my baby loves it and she is so happy when sleeping in it. Handy storage underneath also :) great product thank you
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Absolutely beautiful cot, way better than the pictures on here, pretty easy to put together! Pretty sure my baby will be more than comfortable in it! Drawer is an added bonus. The matress is a nice decent one too! Money well spent!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Easy to put together which is great when it's flat packed. Looks amazing in my sons nursery very sturdy, sides lift up and down for easy laying and picking up of baby I would recommend
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
lovely cot/bed, was alittle tricky to put together on my own but got there in the end.
very sturdy cot, my grandson will love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very fast delivery, I'm 8 months pregnant and I put it up on my own which was easy. Can't wait for my son to be in it. It's lovely
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
very good quality product and had some after sale experience wth the supplier as well which was brilliant....thumbs up
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Item arrived before the named day, well packed. I'm really satisfied and I'll recommend it to my friends. Well done!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Great product & an even better company to deal with .
Cannot recommend them both enough AMAZING .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)