Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£84.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
I absolutely love this food processor! Now I make all baby food myself! Easy to cook, easy to clean, easy to defrost frozen baby food and warm it up. So versatile an convenient to use. It is an expensive item, but it's so much cheaper than buying baby food. One butternut squash is £1 and half of it makes 10 portions for my baby. 3 pairs and 2 apples make another 8. A bit of broccoli and you are set for a few days!!! Really recommend this product! It will make the weaning process very enjoyable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I bought this product when I started to wean my second baby. It made weaning so much easier. There is less mess and washing up and the blender gets the purees really smooth. I recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Perfect for preparing babies food or blending food. Ideal for weaning and even for blending food for adults. Exactly what is needed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Product in theory is great it does it all and quickly too but found the following:
1. The blender lid has small open vents at the top so purée goes everywhere
2. The instructions state to blend for 5 seconds on 5 seconds off-hardly time efficient when under time pressure with a baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Now I make all baby food myself! Easy to cook, easy to clean, easy to warm it up baby foods. So versatile an convenient to use. When blending foods sometimes becaming very laud and I thoughtis broken so I stopped blending for a while. I hope will not stop working soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Terrible product. Tried two but both were faulty in different ways. The blender doesnt effectively purée small amounts of food which makes it fairly useless when weaning. The unit is also much larger than similar machines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
My kids are older and I still use it great product and freed space in my kitchen...got rid of bottle steamer, large blender and steamer.....Small but dose the job love this product only wish I had one sooner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Preparing baby's meal is a lot of working and this made it so much easier ....!!!
I am loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Such a good bit of equipment to help with weaning. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
I really wanted to love this machine! I was so excited when I found it so I put it on my registry, I got it way before I was going to use it, so when I needed a perfect gift I gave it to my friends and then ordered another one for another couple with a baby. When it was time for me to use it I placed an order and was very disappointed from the start. The blender is really doesn't blend food unless you have a lot of you add a lot of liquid to it. So ended up adding way more water to it then I should have just to blend. The only good thing about it is a steamer, it does the job well.
I would give this 5 star if it wasn't for a horrible blender. I also wanted to use it to blend soup for my son, and ones I started to blend the broth went flying around, I was always covering an opening on the top, but aprantly the top doesn't seal it all the way, it was my last straw. So I ended up sending it back because my kitchen blender works better then this one. Sorry but they really have to improve this
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)