Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars51
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£44.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
This product is not easy to fasten and take off. It is really difficult to get my son in and out of the pram when this muff is in place. I think the problem is it does not have long enough ties - maybe if they were elasticated it would work better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It fits perfectly our Citymini Jogger black and red pram, it looks stylish, it is warm. It doesn't slide down. It is not expensive.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Fits the jogger perfectly to keep my baby warm. Very happy with purchase and it was great value for money. Would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
As a reviewer has previously commented - this footmuff does not fit the baby jogger GT model! Unfortunately I have found out the hard way. I bought the babyjogger pushchair a week ago along with the footmuff and was really looking forward to taking my eight month old out and about, but after a week of struggling to get a frantic and tearful baby strapped in securely due to the footmuff slipping down as I try and place him in (as most babies are - he is wriggler!) I am returning the footmuff. I have noticed on my friends buggy's the footmuff reaches up and over the back of the seat and then fastens over the handle bar, thus keeping the footmuff securely in place - this would totally solve the problem.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Lovely and cosy, easy take off and comes up to a good height around child to block out the wind.
It is a little expensive though. Should come with the stroller
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I sent this footmuff back. Although it claims to be universal and fit nearly all Baby Joggers, it does not fit the City Mini GT. The harness slits on the footmuff do not match up to the harness hooks on the Baby Jogger. My 20 month old could just about fit in it so it would have been useless in a few months, even if the slits did fit. Additionally, the top of footmuff has no way of attaching to the pushchair so it slides down.

I ended up getting a custom made footmuff from Snunkie that fits perfectly, does not slide down and has plenty of room for growth. I am baffled as to how a company that has nothing to do with Baby Jogger can get the measurements for the footmuff exactly right, yet Baby Jogger are happy to sell branded footmuffs that don't fit or stay in place.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Really easy to fit and wash. Very warm and comfy. Would definitely recommend along with the original babyjogger raincover.Very cleverly designed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Nice and warm and cosy. No problem attaching to the pram. Wish it was possible to open it up at the top to make it easier to 'load' the baby.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Thank you .
Great, warm , comfortable . Every day I am more glad I bought the city mini 3 Congratulations baby jogger .
Spain Madrid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Fits my Baby Jogger City Mini, very warm and comfortable. My baby girl loves it :)
Would recommend it to anyone have City Mini.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)