Customers who viewed this item...

BY THE SEA, Book Four: THE HEIRS
BY THE SEA, Book Four: THE HEIRS
Antoinette Stockenberg
Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3)
Available for download now
£1.99
Product Description
In the tradition of Upstairs, Downstairs and Downton Abbey, BY THE SEA is a four-book series that sweeps from the Gilded Age through the Gatsby Era's Roaring Twenties and then on to the Great Depression, culminating nearly a century later in Newport, Rhode Island, wealthy and alluring "City by... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (21)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

BY THE SEA, Book Three: LAURA
BY THE SEA, Book Two: AMANDA
Embers

BY THE SEA, Book One: TESS
Time After Time
The Complete BY THE SEA Series Boxed Set

A Charmed Place
Dream a Little Dream
Tidewater

  More Results