on 15 May 2016
Just a heads up to vegans and vegetarians. I'm vegan and recently got these capsules. However, despite saying "suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans", the capsules are made of gelatin. The powder itself is totally fine but the capsules aren't vegan, I hate to say. But I just open the capsules and put the powder into my protein shakes.