Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2016
Tried both Blue Raspberry and Watermelone. Both scrumptious, watermelones probably the nicest though. I put about 600ml water with mine, otherwise they're too overpowering, refill when you have about 100ml left and you STILL HAVE A WATERMELONE TASTING DRINK, THIS IS A GLORIOUS DAY!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
review image
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Wasn't very impressed with this or the flavour
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Really nice taste. I would whack this in my water when I went to the gym and it worked really well. It's a much more enjoyable way to take amino acids compared to those massive pills!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Im only giving this 4 stars! Because my tub came today half full which is really unusual I always buy mine full? Other than that delivery was faster than expected which was amazing! Product is the best I don't use anything else! Best flavour!
review image
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Brilliant. Filling. Does what it says on the tin. Would but again. .. Will but again. Great flavour. Would like to see more flavours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Good easy to mix powder. Good taste and goes down well. Excellent job and get the results. No caffine aswell which is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good taste, good mixability, reduces tiredness and soreness. It helped me get over an injury fairly quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
so good watermelon taste is amazing defo worth the time to buy sum ive got the apple one as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
The best tasting amino drink! It is like drinking a refreshing drink, very tasty and fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)