Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
does exactly what it says on the tin ,great taste and creamy ,i put 9 pound on in three weeks
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I've never had a weight gainer taste so good!!

Supplements from Phd and Myprotein have a bitter after taste and the flavour in general is not as good

the nutrition in this is quite good as well.

It is a little expensive but in my opinion it is worth it
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
WAS BROUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.A LOT BIGGER THAN EXPECTED. VERY BRIGHT
PACKAGE CAN'T MISS IT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Great product. Helped me gain 4 or 5 lbs when I was stuck in a rutt. Goes fast though. 2 shakes with 3 scoops a day lasts 9 days. Still good value for money
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Brilliant potent stuff, just try it !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I am close to finish this mass gainer now and I can see my big progress on my muscle. Of course, the practice is more important, but the nutrition is essential as well.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Product as specified and on time. I would recommend this product to anyone and I would do business with you again!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
i love the taste, but always vanilla best taste ever with mix of fruits blended, it's the best. Buy it
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
seca mBCA Analyzes Body Composition in 17 seconds. Order Today!
  -  
43% off the powder. Plus, Free shipping on all orders.