Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
ideal for someone who does not want a deep story to get into just a simple boy meets girl, seduces her with a bit of blackmail but knowing she has feelings for him too. scott has a great way of setting up her sex scenes and gives you enough information on the characters to make the story fun and enticing. great read.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Just love this story - strong characters, and hot and raunchy interactions! Just what you would expect from J S Scott, love all her books and would recommend them to anyone!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
i would recommend this book as it is great ..i would tell my friends
it is so real like in some parts but all the book that i have had i would tell my freinds
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Very good , just wished it was longer. I was really enjoying the story then it was finished. can we have a second series put longer this time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
really enjoyed reading this book, couldn't put the book down once i started reading it. it was nice to be able to escape for a while.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I enjoy reading books that hold my interest. I couldn't put the books down enjoyed the whole series don't like the wait in between
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Good short story. Left me wondering what happened next. Not much story but enough to make it interesting and believable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
good holiday book, enjoyed it . its great to read the series. read this in a couple of days did'nt want to put it down
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
A good little story. Good sex scene. An easy read. Would def recommend if you have half a. Hour to spare.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
A brief interlude about Logan a billionaire who after trying to get Holly a photographer's attention only to be ignored manages by a twist of fate to get her in to his bed.
A short sexy story but not a keeper.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse