Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2016
Great app simple and does everything I want it to
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
As a sports fanatic, I have been waiting a long time for this app, and it is definitely worth the wait! Comprehensive sports stories, even for my own team, Leicester, are now all just one touch away from my home screen! This app will have a valuable place at the start of my carousel.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Just like going on bbc website but quicker. Every sport u can think of. Great way to keep in touch with transfer market @ moment. Love it.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Having read other, more favourable, revies, I have to disagree. Too often it loads really slowly, or not at all. Also it is not updated regularly enough. Would expect more insight on the Sports app but it merely mirrors the general BBC News app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Find out the latest sports news on the go, great app if you want the latest news and results for all major sports.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This app first and foremost is simple to use and to navigate to whichever sporting event you are looking for. Furthermore, the information on fixtures, results plus other topical news is accurately recorded as at the time of producing the news
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
I wish all the football was covered by BBC sport then I wouldn't have to pay for Sky! I feel very sorry for people who like football and cannot afford Sky, also a lot of elderly people like football but don't want Sky. It's all about money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Excellent app gives you all the sports news you need at your fingertips even better it's free free so get it
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Not easy to navigate to what I want to find
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
All what I now need to do to get to my favourite club celtic is click in the corner button and there is my club all the news I need to know about my club
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)