Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars61
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
VERY GOOD QUALITY DEF WORTH THE MONEY WOULD USE THIS BUYER AGAIN GOT A CHEAPER ONE FIRST TIME ROUND ELSEWHERE WASNT GOOD
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Despite the other very bad reviews i ordered two colours from this seller. I must say that the quality isnt first class but with this price you cant go wrong. In shops to buy simple scarves like this you will have to pay 20 pounds. Quality is better but also the price.

Summary: if you need nice plain scarf that is on budget - this ones are just fine
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Wanted a black pashmina for a party. This was a good price and quality. Have washed it and it was fine no problems.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Colour was darker than picture showed which was great as it was a better colour to tone in with my dress. Very soft to touch. Delivery was very quick
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Item was as described. Even though the item is low in price is of good quality. I will be happy to recommend this product to other sellers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Order arrived as expected on time and the quality is just lovely to the touch of your skin. If you are into Pashminas you will love this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
absolutely stinks, had other pashmina scarfs from other seller that have been lovely,this looks what it is CHEAP,but to add insult to injury ,it stinks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Not impressed, don't think you are getting a bargain! Save your money and buy quality!
The colours are representative thought!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This shawl is exactly what I wanted, it is lovely and soft and the colour is fantastic. Would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought one of these as a Stocking filler for my Mum at Christmas. Was so impressed with quality, value for money and service that I immediately ordered one for myself. If you are looking for a gift I would highly recommend this as there are so many colours to choose from. I bought the dark grey (which is not too dark) and it will have many uses. My Mum loved hers and has already worn it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)