Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars140
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
Coasters delivered in good time. Good quality high-gloss images but they are not backed in cork as stated in the product description. This means that they slide around on the table they are placed on and could potentially scratch the surface.
Please note that I purchased mine from a seller called "We Have Any" - I suppose it is possible that they remove the cork backing from their products in order to create a giant cork sculpture of a koala bear in the hope of winning the Turner prize... It wouldn't be the worst thing to have won it.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Loved these when I first got them. After two months though the pictures are peeling off on 50% of the coasters! I wouldn't recommend them if you're actually looking to use them regularly!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Printed paper top has started to peel off the backing after three months of use. Very disappointed - would advise anyone to search out a better quality item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
As soon as they get wiped or drink is spilt on them, the picture peels straight off!! They are coasters after all, so disappointed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Not the best quality, the images are slightly stretched a blurry but I guess that's to be expected for the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Found these randomly online when looking for some unusual coasters and loved them instantly. Great designs and well made. Already have a favourite and visitors love them too! Great purchase and goes well in my house.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I like Banksy and wanted a little twist to the coasters in my man cave. Have now put a few of these around the house, it does look a little studenty but the coasters are good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Top layer peeled away I do not rate this product 2/10
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
This sellers product and service was fantastic, quick despatch ,came though the post quick and very happy with the coasters if you are a bankey fan like me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Excellent coasters. Good service, good value for money and really brighten up the table. Great quality and not too big or small. Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)