Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
I am now nervous about AT........but still think Jack needs a smack upside the head.brilliant little filler that brought a whole stack of memories back from the previous books. I am now of to re read AC & AR for a full refresher. Well done K A Linde, are a very clever lady, I would read anything you write. Thank you x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Must admit I was a bit disappointed with this as we didn't really learn anything new. The first chapter of the next book starts 2 years after the last, I hope we find out what happens in between. It has certainly got my interest piqued again for this series though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
In this book we get introduced to the POV 's of the two main male love interests in this series. It is useful to have this insight but I still know what side I'm on! Team Lexi! Bring on the conclusion on dec 10th
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I am at 29% reading this final instalment but I have had to put it down and find something else to read. I ummed and awwed on whether to buy it in the first place as I cannot bear to listen to Lexi's internal Jack/John/Ramsey debates. Men get accused to spending more time thinking with their small heads and getting into similar situations. Lexi, for all her university education is down right thick, irritating, annoying and gawd do I need to go on.

As the point she took off the engagement ring she had happily accepted from Ramsey and hid it before having dinner with Jack was the last straw.

At some point in the future I may want to torture myself further but on a personal not suffering level I give up. Sorry K E Linde
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Well was it worth read NO. I can't believe I paid for this. I practically knew all of it. And has for a Preview of the last book. I'd already read it for free on FB. So it was a waist if time. Don't get me wrong I read it and enjoyed it but it would have been better just putting it out on PDF the only part I didn't know that Ramsey knew the girl behind the bar in the night club. WOW. How thrilling. 2 stars and I think it generous at that ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Loved the 2 short novellas giving Jack & Ramsey's points of view! Also loved the sneak peak of book 3 - counting down the days until the release!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This was a good book and I enjoyed reading about Ramsey and Jack's point of view. I can't wait to read the other books in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.