Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
This product makes first class waffles the kids love it. Shame it is so expensive especially when you add postage. it makes waffles a luxury unfortunately
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
We grew up eating Aunt Jemima Buttermilk Pancakes. This package makes it easy even for the teenagers to whip up a batch of pancakes whenever they like for snacks or their own breakfast on weekend mornings when they've slept in until the afternoon.

Always delicious and always yummy.

...and, of course, service from Amazon and their partners is excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Let's just say this is the best pancake mix out there.
The ease with which it mixes with liquid is just amazing, and it tastes perfect. I usually add a little bit of sugar and a pinch of salt to my pancakes and use no syrup.
The best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
good material
recd as ordered
recd on a timely manner
excellent condition
nicely packaged
perfect as a gift
easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
My son eats pancakes every day and loves Aunt Jemima over anything sold in the UK. Better and less hassle than me having to make them from scratch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Made it for friends couple of times as we can't really get them in store here in UK and they absolutely loved it. Will be ordering more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
If you love American style pancakes buy this mix! Super easy to make!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Fast delivery but sell by date is close to expiry dated April 2015.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
We've used this product several time over the years and it great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
so easy everything in one box no mess ready to eat in 5-10 mins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)