Questions & Answers
Please make sure that your post is a question about the product. Edit your question or post anyway.
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest First
Showing 1-1 of 1 questions
0
votes
I do not believe so, sadly. Listed in the ingredients as a stabiliser are mono- and diglycerides which are typically sourced from animal fat. While it is possible to make a make a vegetable (sourced) glycerin it is not explicitly stated as such in the ingredients, which would lead one to assume that it is not the case for the ice-cream.
12 Mar 2014 by Pangloss
‹ Previous   1   Next ›
 
Unanswered questions
Search Questions and Answers