Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2009
As a born again golfer I am going through the pain of getting my swing back to what it was ten years ago. Part of that process means you miss a lot of fairways. A cheap supply of quality golf balls is a godsend at my current stage of development and I checked every one in the box when they arrived, sad I know but they all look like new with the minor exception of a small number of balls with some tiny scuffs.

I plan to order again, not too soon I hope!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Kept losing the balls I had as a beginner. As play improved i decided that having a bit of a way to go before i could could put myself amongst the elite (my colleagues) i had better be prepared to lose a few more balls! Am happy with the quality and the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Box of goid quality balls. Was a bit worried that there may be mishapen ones that have been stuck in the pond, but no, these are perfect for practice. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Excellent. Exactly what I was looking for. I'll be back. Probably quite soon since most of my shots go all over the place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
It was like buying new balls out of the 100 there was only a couple not quite there, excellent value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Goods were as described by you and as required by me.
Nothing else needs to be written. Waste of words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Very good value and delivery, only found about 3 that were slightly scuffed, the rest were very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
When you lose as many balls as I do in golf you need a constant supply ! Highly recommend these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Fantastic bargain purchase. Clean, quality balls. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
impressed with the quality,arrived as stated very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.