Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 6.5 UK|Colour: White/Magenta/Peacock Blue|Change
Price:£47.44 - £49.85
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
This is the second pair of these shoes I ordered as I loved the first pair. They are as good as the first pair which were the peacock blue colour, but although I ordered exactly the same size they were a slightly tighter fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This is the second pair of Asics Gel Dedicate 2 I have bought. The style suits me as I have very narrow feet and they seem perfect for me. I play on synthetic and hard courts and found the soles wore much more quickly than the uppers. They are not an expensive shoe so I feel they are good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
These shoes which are the size I ordered based on another pair of ASics shoes I have already, came up a little small and I got a blister on one side. I am hoping that they will stretch so I am persevering.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I used these trainer for tennis on hard courts and used them for road training for a Marathon walk and even used them for the 26.2 miles walk with only a couple of little blisters and they are still going strong will be replacing them with another Asics gel it I can get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I have worn a variety of asics gel tennis shoes over the years, these did not disappoint, they are a great colour combination, and very comfortable, although I took the advice of previous reviewers and went up a half size. Great price and excellent delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
These shoes are well made and robust yet extremely light. Very comfortable and just what you would expect from the Asics brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The wife loves them, she said they are so comfortable she walks runs and just loves them , and a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Comfortable and not bad for the price, but get at least a half size bigger as suggested by other reviewers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)