Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1Change
Price:£3.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2014
Let me say I have two very fussy miniature dachshunds who are very hard to please when it comes to treats, especially those that help fight bad breath and improve dental health. These treats are fantastic and the dogs love them. They have improved the smell of my dogs breath and their teeth appear whiter. They are a good treat to add to your pets diet, as with any treat make sure you deduct what you give from their meals as some dogs are prone to putting on weight quite easily. As a one off every now and again you shouldn't need to deduct from their meals. The treats smell fresh and do a good job at keeping the dogs mouths clean. I have also used these treats as a training aid and have used them as rewards when my dogs do tricks.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
as a previous reviewer states they do exactly what it says on the tin sadly they do it for about 5 secs. which is how long it takes my jack russell to chew them. they are way too small and sadly you do not seem able to buy refills for the tin, which is going to stop me from buying again. also this is a bit pedantic but mints should smell minty not beefy :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
The biscuits are rather small so dog didn't chew very long. If they were larger it would make more of a difference to dogs breath.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
My dog loves these. He is fussy with treats but will do anything for one of these. Keeps his breath fresh too.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
So tiny, especially for a labrador, they're almost like tic-tac mints for dogs. I didn't notice any difference to my dog's breath. Very cute bone shape.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
My dog absolutely adores these , he can be very fussy , but can assure any dog owner , these are guaranteed 100% . look after your dogs teeth as well as being a nice tasty treat !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Our dog Charlie loves these! They are helping with his breath and have the added bonus of being easy to store in the car, so we can easily give him a treat for behaving himself!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Even though these 'tablets' are very small , my dog does crunch them , but I can't say they improve her breath,, too early to say whether it removes the tartar.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
my dog loves these. she can be fussy and has had teeth removed from before we got her but these help to keep her breathe nice and fresh and her teeth clean.
I only give 1 every other day and it still seems to work. I also give at night where she is less likely to eat for a few hours to make sure everything has time to work.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
My doggy loves these and they help to keep teeth clean from tartar good product fast delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Most PPO Insurance Plans Accepted. Washingtonian Magazine Top Dentists
  -  
Dr. Ullrich and Dr. Black. Award Winning Dental Care!