Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
This series touches on issues that effect teenagers in every day life, therefore it isn't far fetched, and as it touches on real issues it actually gives good advice...
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
It's really good cannot wait for season 3 just abit dear to buy I won't be buying season 3 it's just to much money
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Awkward is a great story lined series considering the things that happen are believable unlike twilight or somethinf like that..I love awkward it is defo my favourite tv show. Defo team matty though:) a must see I would say
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 7 April 2016
I prefered Season 1 to Season 2, but am still loving Awkward. It's one of the few shows that gets the butterflies going in my tummy so that's gotta be the sign of great acting and a convincing romance! The humorous teenage angst and love life drama continues!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Very much a second half to Season 1s first half so if you enjoyed Season 1 you have no worries. The love triangle thing despite its obviousness is slightly saved from its ridiculousness by some spoofing elements.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Amazing
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Thanx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Very funny comedy and great portrayal of a quirky teenage girls life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Why is series 1 on prime and series 2 I have to pay extra to see. Not impressed Amazon. Not making enough money????????.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)