Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars93
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Clear|Change
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Cant get over how great this is, it can make any set of eyelashes stick for the whole night and even longer
even worked for lashes at 1 pound from Primark
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
This lash glue is very comparable to Duo.
However, I find that this Ardell one definitely works a lot better! With Duo they were always coming off near the edges.
It doesn't state on the packaging that it's waterproof but I was walking in London's terrential rain and my lashes were the only thing that stayed perfect.
Give it a try, you will love it !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2010
just the job. I have not seen anything like it in the shops especially in a dark colour which to me for eyelash glue seems obvious. You cannot even buy it in the shops which means you have to buy the whole packet of eyelashes all over again when you dont need more lashes just to get more glue. I am very pleased with my delivery and my product, I shall buy it again through amazon.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
used to use Donna lash, but seen as their not available anymore I thought I'd buy this and give it a try, lasts a fair amount of time, probably would stick best applied onto strip lashes then apply the strip lash to an eye with eyeshadow on it for more grip, will be buying again, also fast delivery :-) thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
BEWARE IT'S A FAKE PRODUCT and the seller knows that. There is no Trademark Ardell name on the actual glue tube. I thought it was the real Ardell glue. When I recieved it, the Ardell glue box was disturbed and seemed like the seller just used a Ardell box, to put in a not genuine glue. The seller is in china and took 4 weeks before I recieved the item, which was not as described
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I really love this eyelash glue it really sticks really well and its clear it keeps my lashes on all day, really love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Ardell isn't even written on the tube
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
on the box it states
prop 65 may contain a chemical known to the state of California to cause cancer

yet there was no warning before I received the item.

also contains formaldehyde

I don't know anyone vain enough to risk cancer for make up
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is the best lash glue I have come across and the only one I use now. Trust me it is worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Didn't work for me, was expecting it to be much better but it wasn't. One lash was off after a few hours. I'm used to using Revel eyelash glue but thought would try this based on reviews. But Revel eyelash glue is amazing, lashes stay on for over a week, glue really strong. You can order 4 little tubes from the Revel website for £4 with free postage and lasts me a 3 months... Try that instead!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)