Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

Price: £10.36 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
2 new from £3.98 6 used from £1.38

Product details

1. "Concerto No. 1 in E Major, RV 269 ""La primavera"" (Spring)"
2. "Concerto No. 2 in G minor, RV 315 ""L'estate"" (Summer)"
3. "Concerto No. 3 in F Major, RV 293 ""L'autunno"" (Autumn)"
4. "Concerto No. 4 in F minor, RV 297 ""L'inverno"" (Winter)"
5. "Concerto for 2 Trumpets, Strings and Basso continuo in C Major, RV 537"
6. I. Allegro. Il capraro che dorme
7. II. Largo
8. III. Allegro - Danza pastorale
9. I. Allegro non molto. Languideza per il caldo
10. II. Adagio e piano
11. III. Presto. Tempo impetuoso d'Estate
12. I. Allegro. Ballo e Canto di Villanelli
13. II. Adagio molto. Ubriachi dormienti
14. III. Allegro. La Caccia
15. I. Allegro non molto
16. II. Largo
17. III. Allegro
18. "Concerto for Violoncello in B minor, RV 424"
19. "Concerto for 2 Oboes and Strings in D minor, RV 535"
20. "Concerto for Strings in G Major ""alla rustica"", RV 151"
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category