Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars13
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium - 72 x 43 x 28 cm - 3.8 kg|Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£59.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Bought this as an upgrade from a holdall for a business trip, and it has not let me down. It comes with a 5 year warranty which is certainly mind settling. I agree padlock is pretty useless, but you don't buy it for that you buy it for portability.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Good product, promptly delivered.
Needed new case. Price, size and light weight all fitted the criteria. Good well known name. Comfortable to handle. Supplier despatched very promptly with tracking information. Delivery and product excellent.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Disappointing.

Reason:

1). No handle on side of suitcase as shown in picture. This makes it cumbersome & slow when lifting into hat racks / trolleys etc.when traveling.
2). The zip sticks therefore not easy to open / close.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
For the first time, in a long time, I was going on a two week self catering holiday abroad. Problem - no suitcase! This suitcase was fab. Large sized, felt strong and best of all, fitted all my holiday essentials. Strong casing, good zips, all 4 wheels rolled well. Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Lightweight, well made and a brilliant price. I have been wanting a spinner cabin case for ages! Love the champagne colour too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
As we have a few other cases of the same make, these now make up a nice set.
No issues with this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
I used it 5 times and a wheel broke so I cannot use it anymore. It never happened to me with other bags. A total waste of money! The bag is otherwise sturdy and nice looking, but now useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
stylish, but fiddly to close. Would not have bought if I'd actually seen it first. Two relatively flimsy sides join together with a zip. Easy to move around when closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
I've only used this suitcase once and the pull out handle broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
very nice runner, good size for a few days away, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)