Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
exactly as described, secure clip keeps gel handy, aroma is quite clinical for me, but that's what you'd expect from this product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
if like me, you are paranoid about touching door handles bannisters or lift buttons etc these little bottles are a god send, they even clip onto the inside of your jacket (just so that people dont think your a nutter or howard hughes) but they are very handy with the clip on the bottle
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
NOT MUCH I CAN SAY
EASY TO GET TO CLIPS ON POCKET/BELT ETC
I WORK ON A CHEMIST COUNTER SO IT COMES IN HANDY
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
A very good hand gel but the smell can make you feel a bit sick also clip is very strong
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent item great smell non sticky
Fast secure delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Brilliant for us carers attaches to our work bags smells nice leaves hands so soft must have for all care workers arrived on time I will definitely be ordering more cheaper than store's I go to definitely buy this hand gel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
this is a great wee hand gel and would recommend it to anyone that needs hand gel for work. I have bought this item before and will continue to do so delivered on the day it said it would arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Delivered quickly and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Slightly fragranced with no sticky residue.
I wouldn't completely trust the spring clip, so its a pocket item for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Fabulous little bottle's of gel that does not dry your hands out...soo handy to clip on your uniform too..speedy delivery also thank you..I will by more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
the product was ok though it did leave a stickey residue after use but this said good expirence with seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)